Australian Cricket Board announced squad for the ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP 2019 

Aaron Finch (Captain)
Steve Smith
David Warner
Usman Khawaja
Shaun Marsh
Alex Carey
Marcus Stoinis
 Glenn Maxwell
 Mitchell Starc
 Jhye Richardson
 Pat Cummins
 Jason Behrendorff
 Nathan Coulter-Nile
 Adam Zampa
 Nathan Lyon

It is quite surprising that the Australian cricket board has made some close calls regarding the two best performers of the recent Asian series. Peter Handscomb and Ashton Turner were brilliant against India and Pakistan, they both helped Australia to win a couple of matches that eventually lead them to the series victory. For me, they are the match winners and can lead to a win of their own. 

Steve Smith and David Warner have been included in the squad after 1 year banned. They both resumed their international career via IPL and, their performance is quite amazing, especially the form of David Warner is quite exceptional.

Australian are going up with two spinners, the leg spinner Adam Zampa has recently performed well in the last two series. They have a strong pace attack. 
Yup, it's a balanced squad with no -Clark & Watson-
Speak Cricket, Live Cricket